Contact us

BOARD

Leo Tiefenthaler, President
Franz Scarizuola, Vice-President

Management

Stephan Dezini, Chief Financial Officer
s.dezini@CantinaTramin.it 

Willi Stürz, Chief Winemaker
w.stuerz@CantinaTramin.it  

Wolfgang Klotz, Director Marketing & Sales
w.klotz@CantinaTramin.it

Wine shop and winery tours

Philipp Sincich, wine shop manager
shop@CantinaTramin.it
+39 0471/096634

Jürgen Geier, guided tours & events
visit@CantinaTramin.it
+39 3496175468

Sales, marketing, administration

Sigrid Pichler, Brand ambassador
export@CantinaTramin.it

Thomas Mairhofer, Export sales office
t.mairhofer@CantinaTramin.it
+39 0471/096627

Nadine Zelger, Italy sales office
commerciale@CantinaTramin.it
+39 0471/096628

Renate Kastl, Alto Adige sales office
r.kastl@CantinaTramin.it
+39 0471/096633

Romina Negri, Accounting
+39 0471/096624
r.negri@CantinaTramin.it

Petra Bortolotti, Secretary
p.bortolotti@CantinaTramin.it
+39 0471/096633

Günther Facchinelli, Public relations
g.facchinelli@CantinaTramin.it
+39 0471/096626

Viticulture and production

Daniel Mair, agronomist
weinbau@CantinaTramin.it
+39 389/4829031

Stefan Dissertori, assistant winemaker s.dissertori@CantinaTramin.it

Gustav Überbacher, bottling manager
produktion@CantinaTramin.it

 

Winery – Offices

Strada del Vino 144

39040 Termeno (BZ) Italy

+39 0471 096633

info@CantinaTramin.it

Wine Shop – Winery Tours

Strada del Vino 144

39040 Termeno (BZ) Italy

+39 0471 096634

shop@CantinaTramin.it

WINE SHOP

Summer opening hours (from April to October)
Monday to Friday: 9am – 7pm
Saturday: 9am – 5pm
Sunday: closed

Winter opening hours (from November to March)
Monday to Friday: 9am – 6 pm
Saturday: 9am – 5pm
Sunday: closed

During some general holidays in Alto Adige/Italy, our wine shop has reduced opening hours.